My house is clean, the dog is washed, and now I am baking. No, I don’t know what’s wrong with me either.

Usually I am not very domesticated.  However, when I am emotionally unstable  bored, I tend to go into super house bitch mode.

This time, aside from the general cleaning and cooking and what not, I am baking too.  And I haven’t actually burnt anything down yet.  I know, I’m surprised too.

A big thank you to Alyssa over at ‘My life in a blog’, who through Twitter helped me bake the most AWESOME brownies EVER in the WHOLE WORLD.  Argue with me, go on.  I dare you. 

Yeah, I though so.

Anyway, I am currently sitting in an ultra clean house, bakin’ double choc biscuits and wondering exactly what is going to happen when I run out of baking supplies.

biscuit

Anyone have good suggestions for my next cooking adventure?

* UPDATE – My biscuits are also AWESOME and not at all burnt and the one I dropped on the floor still tasted just as good because I picked it up within 6 seconds and everyone knows that that’s the rule right?

3 responses to “My house is clean, the dog is washed, and now I am baking. No, I don’t know what’s wrong with me either.

Leave a Reply

