I think I made myself throw up a little – Arse sweat and poo particles? Anyone?

So, the work 4WD got a little um, moist (*giggle* I really was looking for an excuse to use that word) going through all the puddles… see here for pictures

Driving to work yesterday, we noticed an overpowering stench coming from the inside of the car….

BOSS:  This car stinks.

ME:  Understatement of the day?

BOSS:  Why though?  I mean, I know it got wet and everything, but it shouldn’t smell THIS bad…

ME:  It’s the arse sweat.  You know, from the boys when the drive the ute, their arse sweat soaks into the foam, and now, it’s all floating around the car like atmospheric arse sweat… You know kind of like poo particles?

BOSS: Poo particles?

ME:  Yeah, you know when someone rips a good one and then you can smell it?  That’s because you are breathing in little particles of poo…

BOSS:  I think maybe you should get a lift with someone else tomorrow.

In closing, never ask me to describe the way something smells, because the conversation will ALWAYS come back to poo particles.

The best part of the day?  Looking up poo particles and finding it exists in the urban dictionary.

Awesome.

3 responses to “I think I made myself throw up a little – Arse sweat and poo particles? Anyone?

Leave a Reply

